Book Now - “Lizzie/Alfred” – Stretch Jaguars. Seats 8.

What great value wedding cars they are! If you are planning a budget wedding these are the next best thing to walking to the ceremony. They both seat 6 in the back and 2 in the front, including the driver – who will find them as easy to drive as a modern saloon. All this for just $690, self-drive. For larger wedding parties, just double the numbers. And as self-drive cars, you have them for the whole day to give you maximum flexibility.

Located just south of Campbelltown they are ultra-convenient for Shire weddings or weddings in Wollongong. Being available self-drive means they can be taken away for the whole weekend to give you luxury stretch limos for weddings, literally, anywhere.

“Blue Mountain weddings sir? Getting married in the Southern Highlands madam? Planning a wedding in Ulladulla m’lady?”

Distance is no object for “Lizzy” or “Alfred”.

Average Duration: 10 hours 8 am to 6 pm



About Appin - 75 kms South West of Sydney CBD

You are collecting the car from the owner's home. As many of our owners work, pick up time is strictly 8 am. Late arrival may result in the car not being available and no refund will be due.

Street address provided on confirmation,
Appin, NSW 2560

Weather Information

Should bad weather be forecast we may defer your booking to a later date.

Other Information

The hire fee includes fully comprehensive insurance and roadside assistance. The insurance excess is $5,000. This may be reduced for some vehicles. For more details please visit http://www.vintageandclassiccarhire.com.au/prices/.

Important – On collecting the vehicle, please ensure that you have sufficient funds on your credit card to cover the insurance excess you have chosen. We hold that amount against your card for the duration of the hire as a security deposit. If there are not sufficient funds, the hire cannot go ahead and no refund will be due.

Availability

November 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 

Sat, 03 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Sun, 04 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Mon, 05 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Tue, 06 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Thu, 08 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Fri, 09 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Sat, 10 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Sun, 11 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Sat, 17 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Sun, 18 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Tue, 20 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Thu, 22 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Fri, 23 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Sat, 24 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Sun, 25 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Mon, 26 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Tue, 27 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session
 

Or Buy a Voucher