Book Now - “Archie” - MGA Convertible. Seats 2.

Meet “Archie” our fantastic 1956 MGA. Owned by Paul, “Archie” is his pride and joy and the only MGA available to rent self-drive in all of Australia! The lines of the MGA closely matched those of the far more expensive Jaguar XK 120s, 140s and 150s, but with a simplicity of design and manufacture which makes it so easy to drive.

If you want a true vintage car driving experience then look no further than “Archie”. So hop over the side door, slide down into the seat, grasp that wood rimmed steering wheel, don your flat cap and drive off into the countryside.

Average Duration: 10 hours 8 am to 6 pm



About Lane Cove (K) - 11 kms North of Sydney CBD

You are collecting the car from the owner's home. As many of our owners work, pick up time is strictly 8 am. Late arrival may result in the car not being available and no refund will be due.

Street address provided on confirmation,
Lane Cove North, NSW 2066

Dress Code

Hat and sunscreen!

Weather Information

Should bad weather be forecast we may defer your booking to a later date.

Other Information

The hire fee includes fully comprehensive insurance and roadside assistance. The insurance excess is $5,000. This may be reduced for some vehicles. For more details please visit http://www.vintageandclassiccarhire.com.au/prices/.

Important – On collecting the vehicle, please ensure that you have sufficient funds on your credit card to cover the insurance excess you have chosen. We hold that amount against your card for the duration of the hire as a security deposit. If there are not sufficient funds, the hire cannot go ahead and no refund will be due.

Availability

October 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Fri, 16 Oct 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Sat, 17 Oct 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Sun, 18 Oct 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Sat, 24 Oct 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Sun, 25 Oct 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Mon, 26 Oct 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Sat, 31 Oct 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -
 

Or Buy a Voucher