Book Now - “Sophia” - A Ferrari of Course! Seats 4.

Too many Ferrari hires in Sydney are strictly controlled where you drive in formation with chaperones to keep an eye on you. But hire our Ferrari and simply go and have fun! After all, a Ferrari is the ultimate driving machine and the Ferrari Mondial does not disappoint.

Perfect for a daily thrashing over some of the great roads around Sydney, romantic weekends away in the Hunter Valley, Blue Mountains or Southern Highlands or the ultimate touring car for your driving holiday. Better still, the ultimate wedding car. What more impressive answer to the most important question of which car to use than a Ferrari Mondial Cabriolet?

Average Duration: 10 hours 8 am to 6 pm



About Lane Cove (S) - 10 kms North of Sydney CBD

You are collecting the car from the owner's home. As many of our owners work, pick up time is strictly 8 am. Late arrival may result in the car not being available and no refund will be due.

Street address provided on confirmation,
Lane Cove, NSW 2066

Dress Code

Hat and sunscreen!

Weather Information

Should bad weather be forecast we may defer your booking to a later date.

Other Information

The hire fee includes fully comprehensive insurance and roadside assistance. The insurance excess is $5,000. This may be reduced for some vehicles. For more details please visit http://www.vintageandclassiccarhire.com.au/prices/.

Important – On collecting the vehicle, please ensure that you have sufficient funds on your credit card to cover the insurance excess you have chosen. We hold that amount against your card for the duration of the hire as a security deposit. If there are not sufficient funds, the hire cannot go ahead and no refund will be due.

Availability

February 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28  
 

Fri, 01 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session 8:00am Session

Sat, 02 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Sun, 03 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Wed, 06 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Fri, 08 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Sat, 09 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Sun, 10 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Sat, 16 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Sun, 17 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Sat, 23 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Sun, 24 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Morning Start
8:00am Session
 

Or Buy a Voucher