Book Now - “Holly-Rose” (E) - 1965 Mustang Convertible. Seats 4/5.

“Holly-Rose” is a classic ’65 ‘stang. Absolutely original and in pristine condition. Holly-Rose looks even better in the flesh and gets noticed everywhere she goes. Ideal for any classic Mustang fan. Perfect for a weekend away in the country, weddings, formals or just the gift of a lifetime. In fact, she’s perfect for any event where you want to arrive in style!

So hop into the drivers seat – remembering to get in the left side (as she is a true American!) Lower the roof, stretch out in the comfortable seat, drape your arm over your partner and cruise out into the sunset with the soundtrack of a V8 Mustang at your fingertips.

Absolute bliss.

Average Duration: 10 hours 8 am to 6 pm



About Eaton’s Hill - 24 kms North of Brisbane CBD

You are collecting the car from the owner's home. As many of our owners work, pick up time is strictly 8 am. Late arrival may result in the car not being available and no refund will be due.

Street address provided on confirmation,
Eaton’s Hill, QLD 4037

Dress Code

Hat and sunscreen!

Weather Information

Should bad weather be forecast we may defer your booking to a later date.

Other Information

The hire fee includes fully comprehensive insurance and roadside assistance. The insurance excess is $5,000. This may be reduced for some vehicles. For more details please visit http://www.vintageandclassiccarhire.com.au/prices/.

Important – On collecting the vehicle, please ensure that you have sufficient funds on your credit card to cover the insurance excess you have chosen. We hold that amount against your card for the duration of the hire as a security deposit. If there are not sufficient funds, the hire cannot go ahead and no refund will be due.

Availability

August 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31  
 

Wed, 19 Aug 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Fri, 21 Aug 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Sat, 22 Aug 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Sun, 23 Aug 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Tue, 25 Aug 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Sat, 29 Aug 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Sun, 30 Aug 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Mon, 31 Aug 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -
 

Or Buy a Voucher