Book Now - “Daisy” - Classic Mini. Seats 4.

A Mini is the ultimate sixties icon and "Daisy" is yours to rent. In fact, it is the only Classic Mini available for rent or hire in Melbourne.

A work of design genius - light weight, low centre of gravity, front wheel drive and ‘a wheel at every corner’ made it the epitome of Nippy! Something that the race and rally drivers of the era soon discovered and worked to their advantage, the Mini in its Cooper and Cooper S guise soon ran circles around the big Fords and Jags on the race circuit and the Citroens, Jags and Fords on the rally circuit.

"Diasy" was bought by Jacqueline for its cute looks and easy driving. Whether heading out in the rush hour to your favourite spot or speeding along the great country roads on the way, little "Daisy" will put a great big smile on your face and make you wonder why modern cars are so enormous by comparison.  So get a Beetles haircut, don your sheepskin vest, dig out your blue suede shoes and relive sixties motoring at its best.

Take her for the weekend and you can explore the great roads around Melbourne and, as always with our cars, the journey is more important than the destination.

Average Duration: 10 hours 8 am to 6 pm



About Albert Park - 4 kms South of Melbourne CBD

You are collecting the car from the owner's home. As many of our owners work, pick up time is strictly 8 am. Late arrival may result in the car not being available and no refund will be due.

Street address provided on confirmation,
Albert Park, VIC 3206

Weather Information

Should bad weather be forecast we may defer your booking to a later date.

Other Information

The hire fee includes fully comprehensive insurance and roadside assistance. The insurance excess is $5,000. This may be reduced for some vehicles. For more details please visit http://www.vintageandclassiccarhire.com.au/prices/.

Important – On collecting the vehicle, please ensure that you have sufficient funds on your credit card to cover the insurance excess you have chosen. We hold that amount against your card for the duration of the hire as a security deposit. If there are not sufficient funds, the hire cannot go ahead and no refund will be due.

Availability

November 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 

Sat, 03 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Sun, 04 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Mon, 05 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Tue, 06 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Thu, 08 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Fri, 09 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Sat, 10 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Sun, 11 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Sat, 17 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Sun, 18 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Tue, 20 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Thu, 22 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Fri, 23 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Mon, 26 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Tue, 27 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session

Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Morning Start
8:00am Session
 

Or Buy a Voucher