Book Now - Caring for your Vintage or Classic car

The more you care for your car, the more reliable it will be, the more it will be admired and the more it will increase in value. This short course will teach you how to look after your car’s body and mechanicals and the symptoms that indicate the car requires professional attention.

Average Duration: 2 hours



About Riverstone workshop and training centre

A clean, well equipped workshop and training venue where we give you 'hands on' experience with our vintage and classic cars, linked to professional training and facilitation.

Unit 2/29 Edward Street,
Riverstone, NSW 2765

Dress Code

Nothing too fancy as we will be crawling over a car or two.

Availability

January 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31  
 

Tue, 01 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Wed, 02 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Fri, 04 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Sat, 05 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Sun, 06 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Mon, 07 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Tue, 08 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Wed, 09 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Sat, 12 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Sun, 13 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Wed, 16 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Sat, 19 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Sun, 20 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Fri, 25 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Sat, 26 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Sun, 27 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Night Start
8:00pm Session
 

Or Buy a Voucher