Book Now - Car Electrics - Fault Finding & Fixing Class

The most common causes of vehicle breakdowns are electrical. This course will show you how to identify the symptoms of electrical failures before they leave you stranded at the side of the road. It will also demonstrate work-arounds to get you home and modifications to improve the reliability of your car’s electrics.

It is for beginner to intermediate level enthusiasts. Although we specialise in vintage and classic cars (pre 1990) owners of more modern vehicles will also gain benefit from attending.

Average Duration: 2 hours



About Kings Park - 30 kms North West of Sydney CBD

Address details will be provided upon booking

Street address provided on confirmation,
Kings Park, NSW 2148

Availability

August 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31  
 

Tue, 11 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Fri, 14 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sat, 15 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sun, 16 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Mon, 17 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Wed, 19 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Fri, 21 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sat, 22 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sun, 23 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Tue, 25 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sat, 29 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Sun, 30 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -

Mon, 31 Aug 2020

Afternoon Start
5:00pm Session -
 

Or Buy a Voucher