Book Now - “Cindy Lou” - 1965 Mustang Convertible. Seats 4/5.

This incredible Mustang Convertible is beautifully presented and is sure to excite the inner muscle car driver that resides in us all.

What better way to get that excitement than a cruise through the Dandenong Ranges or a day discovering the wineries on the Mornington Peninsula!
Roof down, wind in your hair, sun on your face and that awesome V8 burbling in the background. Does life get any better than that?

Take Cindy Lou out for the day or why not treat yourself to our 3 days for the price of 2 special and take in the Great Ocean Road. One of the most spectacular and fabulous driving roads in Australia.

Average Duration: 10 hours 8 am to 6 pm.



About Balnarring - 84 kms South of Melbourne CBD

You are collecting the car from the owner's home. As many of our owners work, pick up time is strictly 8 am. Late arrival may result in the car not being available and no refund will be due.

Street address provided on confirmation,
Balnarring, VIC 3926

Dress Code

Hat and sunscreen!

Weather Information

Should bad weather be forecast we may defer your booking to a later date.

Other Information

The hire fee includes fully comprehensive insurance and roadside assistance. The insurance excess is $5,000. This may be reduced for some vehicles. For more details please visit http://www.vintageandclassiccarhire.com.au/prices/.

Important – On collecting the vehicle, please ensure that you have sufficient funds on your credit card to cover the insurance excess you have chosen. We hold that amount against your card for the duration of the hire as a security deposit. If there are not sufficient funds, the hire cannot go ahead and no refund will be due.

Availability

August 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31  
 

Wed, 19 Aug 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Fri, 21 Aug 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Sat, 22 Aug 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Sun, 23 Aug 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Tue, 25 Aug 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Sat, 29 Aug 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Sun, 30 Aug 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -

Mon, 31 Aug 2020

Morning Start
8:00am Session -
 

Or Buy a Voucher